Bring In This Week With A Spa Date

The scorching sunlight is all set to melt you the minute you step out. While you cannot skip going out for work, now you need not really go out for other things. Trust me, looking at the sun staring at me from my window, I am in no mood to meet with him at any cost and will find every excuse to stay in.

unnamed

 

The heat is not just too much to take but also dehydrates your skin and damages your hair. As I keep myself hydrated through these torturous months with liquids, a spa date is just what the doctor ordered. Vanity cube came to my rescue and their sweetest employee Neelam took charge of taking care of everything I asked for. A relaxing day calls for a hair spa, pedicure, and manicure as I sprawl on my couch with my dog.

 

So I went in for a Crystal Manicure-Pedicure wherein the crystals not only help in relaxation but also removes all the dead skin leaving your skin with that shine, you’ve been waiting for all summer.  I recommend you really try this one. The sweet orange smell is so refreshing, I love it. I am telling you, you need this in your life.

unnamed (2)

Well, you can never go wrong with a Loreal hair spa. It works like magic on me as I have extremely straight & fine hair and I need a long spa to keep them hydrated from time to time.  I have never been disappointed with Loreal hair spa and swear by it.

With Vanity Cube a spa feels like a spa as you don’t need to do anything at all. They take care of everything. I am calling in for another spa date this weekend again and trust me you should too.

unnamed (4)

To book an appointment, click here: Vanitycube

Follow Vanity Cube

Facebook: Vanitycube

Instagram: Vanitycube

Follow me

Instagram: mypocketdiary

Twitter:      PratishthaM

Facebook:   pocketdiary

Leave a Reply

